Nutrition Staff Directory

Panther

Liberty Hill ISD
Child Nutrition Office
Staff Directory


301 Forrest St.
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
Mary Sheffield
Child Nutrition Services Director
512-260-5593
msheffield@libertyhill.txed.net

Donna Burson
Child Nutrition Services Secretary
512-260-5574
dburson@libertyhill.txed.net

Cafeteria Managers
Liberty Hill High School
16500 W. Hwy 29
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
Michele Bordelon, Manager
512-260-5560
mbordelon@libertyhill.txed.net

Liberty Hill Junior High School
13125 W. Hwy 29
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
Esmeralda Andrews, Manager
512-379-3360
eandrews@libertyhill.txed.net

Liberty Hill Intermediate
101 Loop 332
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
Shannon Wallace, Manager
512-379-3209
swallace@libertyhill.txed.net

Burden Elementary
315 Stonewall Parkway
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
Christie Cline, Manager
512-260-4400 Ext. 6172
ccline@libertyhill.txed.net

Liberty Hill Elementary
1400 Loop 332
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
Peter Null, Manager
512-778-5853
pnull@libertyhill.txed.net