• New to the District?  Where do I start to set up special education services for my student? 

    The campus assessment staff can help you start the process to set up services from a previous school district.

    Please see contact information for each campus.  

    Santa Rita Elementary School:  

    Phone: 

    Email: 

     

    Rancho Sienna Elementary School: Jennifer Johnson 

    Phone: (512) 260-7722

    Email:jljohnson@libertyhill.txed.net

     

    Bill Burden Elementary School: Susanne Winkley

    Phone: (512) 260-7515

    Email:swinkley@libertyhill.txed.net

     

    Liberty Hill Elementary School: Heather Brooks

    Phone: (512) 379-3269

    Email:hbrooks@libertyhill.txed.net

     

    Louine Noble Elementary School: Erin Witt

    Phone: 

    Email: ewitt@libertyhill.txed.net

     

    Santa Rita Middle School: Vicky Penny

    Phone: 

    Email:vpenny@libertyhill.txed.net

     

    Liberty Hill Middle School: Robin Brown

    Phone: (512) 379-7306

    Email: rbrown@libertyhill.txed.net

     

    Liberty Hill High School: Christy Cowling

    Phone: (512) 260-5527

    Email:ccowling@libertyhill.txed.net

     

     A copy of the most recent IEP meeting and Full Individual Evaluation (FIE) is helpful in implementing your child’s services quickly. 

    Registrars can obtain a copy from the previous district, but this may take up to 10 school days.