• Strategic Planning Members

  • Teaching and Learning

    Monica Miller mmiller@libertyhill.txed.net
    Dawn Hudson dhudson@libertyhill.txed.net
    Amber Buescher abuescher@libertyhill.txed.net
    Christina Tucker ctucker@libertyhill.txed.net
    Dawn Spivey mrsdawnrspivey1@gmail.com
    Heather Bortz hbortz@libertyhill.txed.net
    Heather Wright hwright@libertyhill.txed.net
    Hillary Stippick hstippick@libertyhill.txed.net
    Jamie Etzkorn jamie@etzkornlaw.com
    Katherine McAnally kmc5@sbcglobal.net
    Lauren Claymon lclaymon@libertyhill.txed.net
    Mariah Grazioplene mgrazioplene@libertyhill.txed.net
    Meredith McMillian mmcmillian@libertyhill.txed.net
    Shanda Bates sbates@libertyhill.txed.net
    Stephanie Figioli stephfigioli@yahoo.com
    Valerie Zapien zapval75@gmail.com

     

    Culture

    Kendell Luedtke kluedtke@libertyhill.txed.net
    Alesha Tolbert atolbert@libertyhill.txed.net
    Bobby Rush brush@libertyhill.txed.net
    Cacie Gates cgates@libertyhill.txed.net
    Christina Gamez cgamez@libertyhill.txed.net
    Dawn Spivey mrsdawnrspivey1@gmail.com
    Kasey Faurie kfaurie@libertyhill.txed.net
    Shakeria Green  
    Shellie Brewer sbrewer@libertyhill.txed.net

     

    Human Capital

    Meredith Kimbrough mkimbrough@libertyhill.txed.net
    Dimitra Becker dbecker@libertyhill.txed.net
    Elizabeth DeFrancisis edefrancisis@libertyhill.txed.net
    Kendall Carter kendall1975@gmail.com
    Laurie McDaniel lmcdaniel@libertyhill.txed.net
    Matthew Gately mgately@libertyhill.txed.net
    Stephanie Turek sturek@libertyhill.txed.net

     

    Funding and Finance

    Candy Tijerina ctijerina@libertyhill.txed.net
    AJ Padilla  
    Brandi Pennington bpennington@libertyhill.txed.net
    Jori Sitz  
    Justin Zimerman jzimerman@libertyhill.txed.net
    Megan Riggins mriggins@libertyhill.txed.net
    Rob Baughn  
    Rosanna Guerrero rgerrero@libertyhill.txed.net

     

    Facilities

    Bryan Branch bbranch@libertyhill.txed.net
    Aleta Brochue aletabrouchue@gmail.com
    Bruce Krueger bkrueger@libertyhill.txed.net
    Clark Stanley cstanley@libertyhill.txed.net
    Clint Stephenson clint@clsexcavation.com
    Day Wright dwright@libertyhill.txed.net
    John Perrin jperrin@libertyhill.txed.net
    Kenna Park kpark@libertyhill.txed.net
    Sara Dyer sarahldyer@gmail.com
    Timothy Brewer tbrewer@libertyhill.txed.net

     

    Communications/Community Engagement

    Angela Meade ameade@libertyhill.txed.net
    Deah Twine dtwine@libertyhill.txed.net
    Anthony Escobar aescobar@libertyhill.txed.net
    Becky O'Dell  
    Christina Hobbs  
    Jenny Bolger  
    Kristin Hutcherson khutcherson@libertyhill.txed.net
    Meleia Cox mcox@libertyhill.txed.net
    Scott laGrange  
    Stacy Boatright